FREE Delivery in Winnipeg with $69 order ~~ FREE Shipping in Canada with $149 order

~ September Online Special: PERFUME SPRAYS! ~

UPCOMING MARKETS

Grape Labs Lounge & Market

Saturday, Sept.24/22, 6-10pm (Nuit Blanche)

Arthur Street in the Exchange, Winnipeg, MB

 

Scattered Seeds

Friday, Oct. 14/22, 10am-9pm

Saturday, Oct. 15/22, 10am-6pm

Sunday, Oct. 16/22, 10am-5pm

Red River Exhibition, 3977 Portage Ave. Winnipeg, MB R3K 2E8

 

Dakota CC Xmas Market

Saturday, November 5/22 - 10am-5pm

Sunday, November 6/22 - 10am-4pm

Jonathon Toews Sportsplex, 1188 Dakota St, Winnipeg, MB R2N 3T8 

 

Inspirations Market

Friday, November 11/22 - 12-9pm

Saturday, November 12/22 - 10am-4pm

Assiniboia Downs, 3975 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3K 2E9

Third + Bird Christmas Market

Friday, November 18/22, 5pm-9:15pm

Saturday, November 19/22, 9am-7:45pm

Sunday, November 20/22, 12pm-4:30pm

Red River Exhibition, 3977 Portage Ave. Winnipeg, MB R3K 2E8

Vegan Handmade Market

 Saturday, November 26/22, 1pm-6pm

 Little Brown Jug, 336 William Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3A 0H7