$15 flat rate shipping or FREE on orders of $100 + more!

Upcoming Markets

ALL MARKETS CANCELLED
Hello Spring Market
Sat. April 18/20, 10am-4pm
Masonic Memorial Center, 420 Corydon Ave. 

Craft
Sunday, April 26/20, 11am-3pm
165 Sansome Ave. Winnipeg, MB.
Third + Bird @ The Forks
Sat. May 2/20, Sun. May 3/30, 10am-5pm
The Forks Market, Winnipeg, MB.
Luckygirl Spring Pop Up
Saturday, May 9/20, 10am-4pm
90 Annabella St. Winnipeg, MB. 

Fawn + Cub Spring Market
Sunday, May 24/20
Harvest Festival Fairgrounds, Winkler, MB.

Third + Bird @ The Forks
Sat. June 12/20, Sun. June 13/20, 10am-5pm
The Forks Market, Winnipeg, MB.
Third + Bird @ Manyfest
Fri. Sept. 11/20, 11am-12 midnight
Sat. Sept. 12/20, 11am- 12 midnight
Sun. Sept. 13/20, 11am-6pm