FREE Delivery in Winnipeg with $59 order ~~ FREE Shipping in Canada with $99 order

~ May Online Special: Fresh Face Polish $15 (regular $19) ~

Upcoming Markets

Vegan Handmade Market

April 9, 2022, 11am - 4pm
Robert A. Steen Community Club
980 Palmerston Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3G 1J9
FREE ADMISSION
 

Third + Bird Spring Market

April 22, 23, 24, 2022
Red River Exhibition Park
3977 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3K 2E8

Luckygirl Spring Pop Up

Friday, May 6, 2022, 4pm - 9pm
Centennial Concert Hall
555 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB R3B 1C3
GET YOUR TICKETS AT:
http://www.luckygirl.ca/

Garden City Collegiate Craft Show

Saturday, May 14/22, 9am-4pm
711 Jefferson Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2V 0P7
 ($2 admission, 12 and under FREE)

Kilterpalooza

          Saturday, June 11/22, 12pm-6pm (possibly later)       

Coronation Park, 450 Rue Deschambault, Winnipeg, MB R2H 0K1

 

Pineridge Hollow Farmer's Market

Saturday, July 16/22, 9am-3pm
Friday, August 26/22, 2pm-8pm
Saturday, August 27/22, 9am-3pm
Friday, September 16/22, 2pm-8pm
Saturday, September 17/22, 9am-3pm
Friday, October 7/22, 2pm-8pm
Saturday, October 8/22, 9am-3pm
Pineridge Hollow, 67086 Heatherdale Rd 25E, Oakbank, MB R0E 1J0